A group of companies «AGROMIR» is a number of enterprises that carry out activity connected with development, production and distribution of healthy food and vegetables. Our product range includes neat juices and nectars, juice concentrates, fruit and vegetable pastes and purees, grape-winery products, and canned fruit and vegetables.

In high-growth, highly competitive market, the Group of Companies «AGROMIR» is continuing to hold the position of the most dynamically developing company in the industry. Our objectives include active development of our business, introduction of original flavors through new juice and canned food product lines, as well as further strengthening of our position in the market of FMCG sector in Uzbekistan.

Our success in the market is the result of an integrated approach to the company management, including a competent marketing policy in respect with company's brands, high product quality, well-arranged distribution channels, innovative company development, improvement of production processes, development of new products, and the use of advanced technology.

One of the important peculiarities of AGROMIR is its closed production cycle that includes all the stages of the process - from procurement of raw materials to sale of a finished product.

The result of this approach is that according to the research data the Group of companies «AGROMIR» is a market leader in the Republic of Uzbekistan and its sales share in the juice category accounts for about 46%.

The Company’s main priority is always the consumer, and we do our best to regularly develop innovative products that contribute to the development of not only the Company, but also the industry as a whole, making consumer’s daily diet as healthy as possible.

Группа компаний «AGROMIR» – это ряд предприятий по разработке, выпуску и дистрибуции продуктов здорового питания на фруктовой и овощной основе: натуральных соков и нектаров, соковых концентратов, фруктовых и овощных паст и пюре, виноградно-винодельческой продукции, плодоовощных консервов.

На быстрорастущем, высококонкурентном рынке, группа компаний «AGROMIR» продолжает удерживать позиции наиболее динамично развивающейся компании в отрасли. В наших планах активное развитие своего бизнеса, представление новых оригинальных вкусов в линейках соковых брендов и консервов, а также, дальнейшее укрепление позиций на рынке FMCG сектора в Узбекистане.

Наш успех на рынке – это результат комплексного подхода к управлению компанией, включающего грамотную маркетинговую политику в отношении брендов компании, стабильно высокое качество производимой продукции, налаженные каналы дистрибуции, инновационное развитие компании, совершенствование производственных процессов, разработку новых видов продуктов, а также использование передовых технологий.
Одной из важных особенностей AGROMIR является замкнутый цикл производства, включающий в себя все стадии процесса - от заготовки сырья до продажи готового продукта.

Результатом такого подхода является то, что по данным исследований Группа компаний «AGROMIR» является лидером на рынке Республики Узбекистан и на долю продаж компании в соковой категории приходится около 46%.

Главным приоритетом компании всегда является потребитель, и мы стараемся регулярно разрабатывать инновационные продукты, которые способствуют развитию компании и отрасли в целом, помогая сделать ежедневный рацион потребителей максимально полезным и здоровым.